请选择语言
English
Français
русский
Italia
español
Deutsch
한국의
中文版
Türk dili
Português
Nederland
首  页 > 关于我们
联系我们
 哈尔滨东兴铝业有限公司成立于2000年,位于美丽的哈尔滨市。我们的工厂是国内普通和涂层铝箔,线圈,片材和其他铝制品的能力可靠的供应商。联系我们
产品

关于我们

   哈尔滨东兴铝 co. 有限公司成立于 2000, 位于美丽的哈尔滨市。我们的工厂是一个合格和可靠的供应商在平原和 涂层铝箔, 线圈、板材等中国铝制品。

   本厂可提供1至8系列全系列铝合金材料;主要包括铝箔、线圈、薄板、管材、棒材、型材、锻件等, 共 18 categories,260 合金, 4500 多个品种和20000大小。广泛应用于航空航天、船舶、建筑、石化工业、交通、电子领域、包装、空调、食品等行业. 窄带和深冲压线圈是我们公司的最大优势。铝厚板和拉伸铝板在 2, 5, 6, 7 合金也是我厂的优势。我们是专业和强大的铝带制造商。


  我们的工厂把客户和质量放在第一阶段, 通过了解他们的需求和需求, 使我们的客户达到最大的满意度。我们的出口团队在国际贸易、国际物流以及保险方面都有丰富的经验。我们以良好的价格、短的交货期和良好的服务赢得了客户的青睐。我们的格言是双赢是与您建立业务关系的最佳途径, 在互惠互利的基础上, 是我们的原则。

  我们的客户分布在韩国, 日本, 印度, 法国, 美国, 英国, 澳大利亚, 马来西亚, 波兰, 土耳其, 俄罗斯, 西班牙和世界各地。我们每年的出口总额约为14亿美元。




 
   欢迎您随时来我厂查询!

Select Language
English
Français
русский
Italia
español
Deutsch
한국의
中文版
Türk dili
Português
Nederland
Home > About Us
Contact us
 Harbin Dong Xing aluminum co., ltd is established in the year 2000, located at beautiful city Harbin. Our factory is a competent and reliable supplier in plain and coated aluminum foil, coil, sheet, and other aluminum products in China.Contact Now
Products

About Us

   Harbin Dong Xing aluminum co., ltd is established in the year 2000, located at beautiful city Harbin. Our factory is a competent and reliable supplier in plain and coated aluminum foil, coil, sheet, and other aluminum products in China.

   Our factory could provide full series of aluminum alloy materials from 1 to 8 series; mainly include aluminum foil, coil, sheet, tube, bar, profile, forgings, etc, altogether 18 categories,260 alloys, more than 4500 varieties and 20000 sizes. Widely used in aerospace, ship, building, petrochemical industry, traffic, electron field, package, air-conditioner, food industry etc. narrow band and deep stamped coil is our company’s great advantage. Aluminum thick sheet and pre-stretch aluminum sheet in 2, 5, 6, 7 alloy is also our factory’s advantage. We are professional and powerful aluminum strip manufacturers.


  Our factory put customer and quality at first stage, we enable our customer achieve their max satisfaction through understanding their needs and requirement. Our export team has rich experience in international trade, international logistics as well as insurance. We enjoyed a good popularity from our clients on good price, short delivery and good services. Our Proverb is Win-win is the best way to the success establishing business relationship with you on a basis of mutual benefit from each other is our principle.

  Our customers distribute in Korea, Japan, India, France, America, England, Australia, Malaysia, Poland, Turkey, Russian, Spain and all over the world. Our exporting amount is about 1.4 billion US dollars every year.




 
   We welcome you come to our factory to check at any time!